Doar, Drill & Skow's Response to COVID-19

To our valued current and prospective clients:

On March 24, Governor Evers issued a “Safer-at-Home” Order, requiring all non-essential Wisconsin businesses to temporarily close their doors in an effort to slow the spread of COVID-19. However, many legal services have been deemed essential and are being allowed to continue business operations. In order to do our part in supporting the health and safety of our staff, clients and community, we have decided to modify our office hours and to reduce staff and attorney time in the office.  We will continue to conduct business as usual, but with a varying remote and in-office presence. In addition, all client meetings will be conducted by phone and/or videoconferencing through the duration of the order.

The following is a list of contact information for each legal team in the event you are not able to reach them at the office.  Please contact an attorney or attorney team member listed below with your questions and concerns.   For general questions, please contact office manager Katie Olson at 715-246-2211 or 715-243-7969.

Attorney Dell Skow

To contact Attorney Skow, please call him at 715-641-0578. 

You can also contact his legal assistant Tresa Germain by email at tgermain@doardrill.com

Attorney Matthew Biegert

To contact Attorney Biegert, please call him at 612-741-1209 or email mbiegert@doardrill.com

You can also contact his legal assistant at ksteel@doardrill.com

Attorney Michael Brose

To contact Attorney Brose, please call him at 715-684-9150 or email mbrose@doardrill.com

You can also contact his legal assistant Mary Jo Klatt at mklatt@doardrll.com

Attorney Ann Brose

To contact Attorney Brose, please call her at 715-243-3703 or email abrose@doardrill.com

Attorney Kate Bosworth

To contact Attorney Bosworth, please call her at 715-243-1395 or email kbosworth@doardrill.com

Attorney Mackenzie Campbell

To contact Attorney Campbell, please call her at 952-451-7134 or email mcampbell@doardrill.com

You can also contact her legal assistant Tresa Germain by email at tgermain@doardrill.com

Attorney Allyson Moore

To contact Attorney Moore, please call her at 715-243-1387 or email amoore@doardrill.com

Attorney Michael Dixon

To contact Attorney Dixon, please call him at 715-243-1382 or email mdixon@doardrill.com

We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused and are working diligently to ensure your legal issues are handled during this difficult and uncertain time. 

Sincerely,

Doar Drill and Skow