Disorderly Conduct Charges in Wisconsin

In Wisconsin, disorderly conduct is a misdemeanor offense, carrying with it a maximum penalty of 90 days in jail and a $1,000 fine. To convict you on a charge of disorderly conduct, the prosecution must prove:

  • That you engaged in violent, abusive, indecent, profane, boisterous, unreasonably loud, or otherwise disorderly conduct AND
  • That under the circumstances at the time, your conduct tended to cause or provoke a disturbance

Let Our Experienced Disorderly Conduct Attorneys Help You!

If you are charged with disorderly conduct, an experienced criminal law attorney can help you navigate the legal system and, if possible, get your disorderly conduct charge dropped. For a no obligation consultation with one of our attorneys at Doar, Drill & Skow, call 877-362-7529 toll free or contact us online. Located in New Richmond, we serve clients throughout western Wisconsin.